Asia CEO Launches their 10th Year Circle of Excellence Finalists

Asia CEO is back and better than ever this year for their tenth anniversary. With the theme, On the Shoulders of Giants, Asia CEO’s 10th year is carrying on from the heights that their predecessors have achieved to achieve even bigger success. 

Aside from being their tenth year, the Asia CEO awards have also achieved another milestone in their history. This year marked the biggest application of candidates in their categories. JLL Philippines’s Country Head, Christophe Vicic, notes in his welcome remarks that there are over 380 nominations received from more than 350 companies. 

There are also two new categories in this year’s Circle of Excellence: InLife SHERO of the Year and Teletech Diversity Company of the Year. InLife’s SHERO of the Year award aims to shine the spotlight on female executives that have changed their organizations for the better and elevated their companies to greater heights. Teletech’s Diversity Company of the Year seeks to recognize the organizations that are on the forefront of building their organizations up without bias and prejudice while celebrating the differences that make us all unique and special. 

The following are the companies and individuals that comprise this year’s Asia CEO Circle of Excellence: 

Ernst & Young Global Services Young Leader of the Year

  • Dann De Guzman
  • Dr. Daniel Dasig
  • Francis Serrano
  • Henry Motte-Muñoz
  • James Patrick Alba
  • Marvin Tiu Lim
  • Patrick Gentry
  • Richard Thaddeus Carvajal

Healthway Wellness Company of the Year

  • 3M Global Service Center
  • Genpact Services LLC (Philippines Branch)
  • HSBC Global Service Centre Philippines
  • Johnson and Johnson Philippines
  • Mondelez Philippines
  • Teletech

InLife Shero of the Year

  • Alegria Sibal-Limjoco
  • Cherrie De Erit Atilano
  • Doris Magsaysay Ho
  • Joan Peñaflorida 
  • Mailyn Borillo 
  • Marcelina Itchon
  • Mona Magno-Velluz
  • Myrna Yao

JLL Expatriate Executive of the Year

  • Angeline Tham
  • Arthur Nowak
  • Aseem ory
  • Elek Toth
  • Maurice Lavine
  • Romulo Nati

Kalibrr Top Employer of the Year

  • 24/7 Customer Philippines
  • Chevron Holdings
  • HSBC Global Service Centre Philippines
  • IBEX Global Philippines
  • Magsaysay People Resources Corporation
  • Reed Elsevier Shared Services Philippines
  • Schenker Philippines
  • Sykes Asia
  • Transcom Worldwide Philippines
  • VXI Global Holdings
  • White & Case Global Operations Center (Manila)
  • Wipro Philippines

LBC Business Solutions SME Company of the Year

  • Ask Lex Philippines Academy
  • Bote Central Inc.
  • GO Virtual Assistants
  • Innovoterra Properties
  • Mercato Centrale Philippines
  • Santé International
  • Sprout Solutions

MultiSys Executive Leadership Team of the Year

  • Bloomberry Resorts Corporation
  • Century Properties Philippines
  • Concentrix Philippines
  • ING Bank NV Manila
  • IPM Holdings
  • Italpinas Development Corporation
  • KMC Savills
  • Teletech Philippines

Regus Entrepreneur of the Year

  • Carl Balita
  • George Nocom Pua
  • Gregory Kittelson
  • Jesus Joey Marcelo
  • Myrna Tang Yao
  • Romolo Nati

Smart Enterprise Global Filipino Executive of the Year

  • Jean Henri Lhuillier
  • Joe Soberano
  • Jose Eduardo Antonio
  • Samie Lim
  • Victor Robert Cui
  • Vivencio Dizon
  • William Tiu Lim

SPi Global Technology Company of the Year

  • Infor PSSC
  • ING Business Shared Services
  • MultiSys Technologies
  • PayMaya Philippines
  • PCCW Solutions Philippines
  • Sprout Solutions
  • Wipro Philippines

Sprout Solutions Service Excellence Company of the Year

  • Acquire BPO 
  • Chelsea Logistics and Infrastructure Holdings
  • Concentrix Philippines
  • Home Credit Philippines
  • Infor PSSC
  • Sutherland
  • VXI Global Holdings

Teletech Diversity Company of the Year

  • CGI Philippines Global Delivery Center
  • Genpact Services
  • IBEX Global Philippines
  • IBM
  • iQor Philippines
  • Johnson & Johnson
  • Lexmark Research and Development Corporation
  • Synchorny Global Services Phils.
  • Transcom Worldwide Philippines
  • Wipro Philippines
  • White & Case Global Operations Center (Manila)

United Neon Most Innovative Company of the Year

  • ANFLO Group of Companies
  • Angkas
  • Megaworld Corporation
  • Pag-IBIG Fund
  • PayMaya Philippines
  • PLDT GLobal Corporation
  • SPI Technologies

World Vision CSR Company of the Year

  • AIG Shared Services – Business Processing
  • Ayala Land
  • Canon Business Service Centre Philippines
  • Condulent Philippines
  • FWD Life Insurance Corporation
  • HSBC Global Service Centre Philippines
  • Land Bank of the Philippines
  • Megaworld Foundation
  • Mondelez Philippines
  • Pepsi Cola Products Phils.
  • Smart Communications
  • Teletech

Congratulations to all the organizations and individuals who comprise this year’s Asia CEO Circle of Excellence! This year’s Asia CEO grand awards night will unfold this Tuesday, October 15 at the Marriott Grand Ballroom at 5:00 pm. For tickets and more information, visit

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Comment

Keep your inbox fresh with the latest trends in the learning and development space.